Find Events in Oxford & Oxfordshire

There’s always something going on in Oxfordshire – from world class concerts and festivals over fantastic art exhibitions to small community events. Check our calendar to see what events are on tonight, this weekend, or during your future visit.

What's On this Month

Browse all Events

 
Highlights Tour

Highlights Tour

Tue 17 Jan 2017

Lunchtime Gallery Tour

Lunchtime Gallery Tour

Tue 17 Jan 2017

The Flows of Qi

The Flows of Qi; dual anchors II

Tue 10 - Sat 28 Jan 2017

"Behind the Scenes" Tour

"Behind the Scenes" Tour

Fri 6 Jan - Tue 28 Feb 2017

Bodleian Winter Tours

Winter Tours Offer at the Bodleian Library

Tue 1 Nov 2016 - Tue 28 Feb 2017

Haptic/Tacit

Fri 13 Jan - Sat 4 Mar 2017

Choral Evensong

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 5 Mar 2017

Cameras in the sky Exhibition

Cameras in the sky Exhibition

Sat 14 Jan - Sun 26 Mar 2017

Connect with Oxfordshire