What's On

There’s always something going on in Oxfordshire – from world class concerts and festivals over fantastic art exhibitions to small community events. Check our calendar to see what events are on tonight, this weekend, or during your future visit.

What's On this Month

Browse all Events

 

Christmas Fairytale 2016

Sat 3 - Sun 4 Dec 2016

Wantage Comic Con

Wantage Comic Con

Sun 4 Dec 2016

Cogges Christmas Market

Sat 3 - Sun 4 Dec 2016

Inspector Morse & Lewis Tour

Inspector Morse & Lewis Tour

Sat 3 - Sun 4 Dec 2016

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Festive Dining

Thu 1 - Fri 23 Dec 2016

Christmas Fairytale

Christmas Fairytale

Sat 3 - Sat 24 Dec 2016

Oxford University & City Tour

University and City Tour

Mon 3 Oct - Sat 24 Dec 2016

Emma Louise Corry

Oxfordshire Artweeks: Christmas Season

Tue 1 Nov - Sat 24 Dec 2016

Christmas Carol Concert Evenings 2016

Christmas Carol Concert Evenings 2016

Fri 4 Nov - Sat 31 Dec 2016

Craft Guild Christmas Selling Exhibition

Craft Guild Christmas Selling Exhibition

Sat 19 Nov - Sat 31 Dec 2016

Evensong in the Cathedral

Evensong & Services in the Cathedral

Fri 25 Nov - Sat 31 Dec 2016

Wine and Dine Package

Wine and Dine Package

Fri 4 Nov - Sat 31 Dec 2016

'Capability' Brown

'Capability' Brown 2016

Sat 13 Feb - Sat 31 Dec 2016

Christmas at Blenheim'

Christmas at Blenheim

Fri 25 Nov 2016 - Mon 2 Jan 2017

Bodleian Winter Tours

Winter Tours Offer at the Bodleian Library

Tue 1 Nov 2016 - Tue 28 Feb 2017

Connect with Oxfordshire