Arts & Culture

Experience Oxfordshire is pleased to promote the many wonderful cultural events, shows, exhibitions and festivals that take place across the city and county. See our What's On section to find out more.


Search Events

 

Choral Evensong

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 5 Mar 2017

Haptic/Tacit

Fri 13 Jan - Sat 4 Mar 2017

The Flows of Qi

The Flows of Qi; dual anchors II

Tue 10 - Sat 28 Jan 2017

Martha Argerich

Martha Argerich

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Chamber Series: Archduke

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Moonrakers

Moonrakers

Fri 27 Jan 2017

Sunny Afternoon

Sunny Afternoon

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Time Travellers

Time Travellers

Sun 5 Feb 2017

Festival of Literature Film and Music

Blenheim Palace Literary Festival

Thu 12 - Sun 15 Oct 2017

Connect with Oxfordshire