eShop menu

Browse sections

eShop search

Search below to find exactly what you want.

Need more help? email eshop@experienceoxfordshire.org or for Oxford Official Walking Tour queries email officialtours@experienceoxfordshire.org

Walking Tours

Book your tour tickets here. Just use the sub menu below to find what you are looking for.

Radcliffe Camera

University and City Walking Tour 2016

£0.00-£24.00 Fri 25 Mar 2016 to Mon 31 Oct 2016

Inspector Morse & Lewis Tour 2016

£0.00-£24.50 Sat 2 Jan 2016 to Sat 31 Dec 2016

When Alice Met Harry

£10.00-£15.00 Sat 6 Feb 2016 to Sat 26 Nov 2016

Oxford Highlights Tour 2016

£0.00-£7.00 Fri 3 Jun 2016 to Fri 30 Sep 2016

Oxford's Literary Greats: From Tolkien and Lewis to Bennett

£11.00-£15.00 Sat 13 Feb 2016 to Fri 25 Nov 2016
New college

Harry Potter and Alice in Wonderland Tour

£16.00-£20.00 Sat 20 Feb 2016 to Sat 26 Nov 2016

Oxford Film Locations Tour

£11.00-£15.00 Sun 12 Jun 2016 to Fri 25 Nov 2016

Universitäts- und Stadtführung Tour

£0.00-£12.00 Sat 9 Jul 2016 to Sat 6 Aug 2016

Tudor Oxford Tour

£10.00-£15.00 Sat 28 May 2016 to Fri 26 Aug 2016

Tour of Bampton, the real village in Downton Abbey

£0.00-£12.00 Sat 7 May 2016 to Sat 10 Sep 2016

Tour de la ville d’Oxford et de son Université

£0.00-£12.00 Sat 23 Jul 2016 to Sat 20 Aug 2016

Tour de la Ciudad y la Universidad

£0.00-£12.00 Sat 16 Jul 2016 to Sat 13 Aug 2016

Stained Glass Tour

£10.00-£15.00 Fri 22 Apr 2016 to Mon 26 Sep 2016

Oxford Walking Daily

£4.95-£9.95 Fri 2 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Dec 2016

Oxford Walking Ghost

£4.95-£9.95 Fri 2 Jan 2015 to Sat 29 Oct 2016

Bill Spectre's Ghost Trail Tickets

£4.00-£8.00 Fri 2 Jan 2015 to Sun 1 Jan 2017